Home‎ > ‎

Club Info

Division 10 Wisconsin-Upper Michigan District

P. O. Box 43, Houghton MI  49931

For More Information Contact:

Jessica Bracco Email: jbracco@thebluffs.org

Meeting Information:

The Bluffs, 1000 Bluff View, Houghton, Michigan

Wednesday at Noon 

Directions:  Take M26 from downtown Houghton towards Ontonagon.

Turn right on W. Sharon Avenue (first light past the Copper Country Mall).

Turn right on Bluff View Drive and follow it around to The Bluffs parking lot.

2018-2019 Club Officers:


Jessica Bracco


Lyn Watts

Vice President

Jim Slater


Kim Kaura


John Mansfeldt

Immediate Past President (1)

Tom Curski

Immediate Past President (2)

Kathleen Beattie

Meeting Dates of Kiwanis Clubs in Division 10:

Alger County

Sydney's Restaurant, M-28, Munising, Wednesday Noon

Copper Country

The Bluffs, Houghton, Wednesday Noon

Gr. Ishpeming Pioneer

Highrise, 3 Bluff St, Thursday 2:00 pm


Bell Memorial Hospital, 2nd Floor, Wednesday Noon


Ramada Inn, Monday Noon

Marquette Superiorland

NMU Wild Cat Den, Thursday 7:00 am

Roster of Members:
Betty Aebli John Mansfeldt
Allan Baker Jim Slater
Kathy Beattie Marcia Slater
Jessica Bracco Lynn Watts
Tom Curski Ron Whiton
John Hulkoff Roger Woods
Rich Illgren
Kim Kaura